EXPERTLY CURATED TRAVEL ITINERARIES for groups of all sizes, across the wide-open spaces and authentic places of the Texas you’ve always dreamed of exploring

We'd love to hear from y’all.

 

WEST TEXAS TRIP IS A COOPERATIVE PROMOTION of travel partners based in several Texas cities. We welcome you to contact any of us with questions, or for bookings or customized itineraries.

 

Abilene Convention and Visitor Bureau

Tiffany Nichols

Toll-free: 800.727.7704

tiffany@abilenevisitors.com • www.AbileneVisitors.com

 

Amarillo Convention and Visitors Bureau

Braley Hand

Direct: 806.342.2012 

Toll-free: 800.692.1338

braley@VisitAmarillo.com • www.VisitAmarillo.com

 

Visit Big Bend
Robert Alvarez
Direct: 432.837.3915

robert@visitbigbend.com www.VisitBigBend.com 

 

Denton Convention and Visitor Bureau

Dana Lodge

Direct: 940.382.7895

visitdenton@discoverdenton.com www.DiscoverDenton.com

 

Destination El Paso
Toll-free: 800.351.6024

info@destinationelpaso.com • www.VisitElPaso.com

 

Fort Worth Convention and Visitor Bureau

Estela Martinez-Stuart

Toll-free: 800.433.5747

estelamartinez@fortworth.com • www.FortWorth.com

Visit Lubbock

Tory Davis

Direct: 806.723.8240

tory@visitlubbock.org • www.VisitLubbock.org

 

Visit Midland

Lyndsey White
432.683.3381 • toll-free 800.624.6435
lyndsey@visitmidland.com • www.VisitMidland.com

 

Discover Odessa

Monica Tschauner

Direct: 432.333.7871

monica@discoverodessa.org • www.DiscoverOdessa.org

 

Discover San Angelo 

Suzanna Aguirre

Direct: 325.655.4136

suzanna@sanangelo.org • www.DiscoverSanAngelo.com

 

Texas Forts Trail Region

Tammy Virden

Direct: 325.660.6774

tft@TexasFortsTrail.com • www.TexasFortsTrail.com 

 

Texas Lakes Trail Region

Jill Campbell Jordan

Direct: 817.559.2288

jill@TexasLakesTrail.net • www.TexasLakesTrail.net

 

Texas Mountain Trail

Wendy Little

Direct: 432.294.4312,

TexasMountainTrail@gmail.com • www.TexasMountainTrail.com

 

Texas Pecos Trail

Melissa Hagins

Direct: 432.262.1927

info@TexasPecosTrail.com • www.TexasPecosTrail.com

 

Texas Plains Trail

Allison Kendrick

800.930.6024

info@TexasPlainsTrail.comwww.TexasPlainsTrail.com

Enjoyed your trip?

 

TELL US ABOUT IT! Share your experience. Let us know if you have any suggestions that will help future travelers — or if you visited a site along the way that you think we should include in our itineraries.